Reading, Writing & Riding

it was an occasion, as much as a ride, and a celebration of women cyclists and of adventure, creativity and sustainability

Source: Reading, Writing & Riding

One thought on “Reading, Writing & Riding

  1. Helen
    I found your workshop yesterday so stimulating- one of the best days i have had for a long time. I would very much like to come to any more sessions you are holding!!
    Just read about your canal adventure. Two Summers ago I walked the canal with my partner and two of our children all the way from Edinburgh to Glasgow. It was quite an experience.
    I have just had a look at the Modele Rouge writing which you say is a poem. I have changed two words and realise I am not sure how best to lay it out, how to punctuate.I wonder if you could possibly glance at it and give me your thoughts if I send it to you. I completely understand if that’s not possible.
    All the best and many thanks again
    Maria

    Like

Leave a Reply

